Burn Bans 2/14/17 as of 9:41 am in AR

The following counties are currently under a burn ban.

This list is changed as we receive updates. It may not be 100 percent accurate, so for large burns we suggest you check with your local County Judge’s Office.

  • Benton County
  • Carroll County
  • Cleburne County
  • Crawford County
  • Franklin County
  • Fulton County
  • Johnson County
  • Logan County
  • Madison County
  • Polk County
  • Searcy County
  • Van Buren County
  • Washington County



Comments are closed.